The Coming Book!

Hello everyone! I just wanted to let you know that my first book, Thinking Through Ephesians is in the editing process!!! I’m very excited about it! However, I have to warn you… the Ephesians blogs have been taken down. You won’t be able to access them. The book should be completed soon in ebook and paperback formats (final edits are underway and the forward is being written by Dr. Leo Percer!). If you liked the blogs, I think you’ll like the book and I hope you’ll be encouraged by it!

After Ephesians, we’ll be publishing a book of poetry and art through John’s Gospel. After that, I hope to have my work through Philippians compiled into a second study book, “Thinking Through Philippians.” I hope you’ll be encouraged by these works and they will serve to inspire greater devotion to the Word of God. Here’s what they look like: EphesianscoverJohn Poems

Leave a Reply

